Video Sermons

5-15-2022 a.m.
By Dr. Scott Sides • Sunday, May 15, 2022

5-8-2022 p.m.
By Dr. Scott Sides • Sunday, May 8, 2022

5-8-2022 a.m.
By Dr. Scott Sides • Sunday, May 8, 2022

5-1-2022 p.m.
By Dr. Scott Sides • Sunday, May 1, 2022

5-1-2022 a.m.
By Dr. Scott Sides • Sunday, May 1, 2022

4-24-2022 p.m.
By Dr. Scott Sides • Monday, April 25, 2022

4-24-2022 a.m.
By Dr. Scott Sides • Sunday, April 24, 2022

4-17-2022 a.m.
By Dr. Scott Sides • Monday, April 18, 2022

4-17-2022 p.m.
By Dr. Scott Sides • Sunday, April 17, 2022

4-10-2022 p.m.
By Dr. Scott Sides • Sunday, April 10, 2022

4-10-2022 a.m.
By Dr. Scott Sides • Sunday, April 10, 2022

4-3-2022 p.m.
By Dr. Scott Sides • Sunday, April 3, 2022


5-11-2022 "The Right Time" Lesson 5
By Dr. Scott Sides • Wednesday, May 11, 2022

5-4-2022 "The Right Time" Lesson 4
By Dr. Scott Sides • Wednesday, May 4, 2022

4-27-2022 "The Right Time" Lesson 3
By Dr. Scott Sides • Wednesday, April 27, 2022

4-20-2022 "The Right Time" Lesson 2
By Dr. Scott Sides • Wednesday, April 20, 2022

4-13-2022 "The Right Time" Lesson 1
By Dr. Scott Sides • Wednesday, April 13, 2022

Reaching Out Seminar #13
By Dr. Scott Sides • Wednesday, April 6, 2022

Reaching Out Seminar #12
By Dr. Scott Sides • Wednesday, March 30, 2022

Reaching Out Seminar #11
By Dr. Scott Sides • Wednesday, March 23, 2022

Reaching Out Seminar #10
By Dr. Scott Sides • Wednesday, March 16, 2022

Reaching Out Seminar #9
By Dr. Scott Sides • Wednesday, March 9, 2022

Reaching Out Seminar #8
By Dr. Scott Sides • Wednesday, March 2, 2022

Reaching Out Seminar #7
By Dr. Scott Sides • Wednesday, February 23, 2022


Commerce Street Sermon Series: Ephesians
By Scott Sides • Thursday, June 11, 2020

Commerce Street Sermon Series: Ephesians
By Scott Sides • Wednesday, June 10, 2020

Commerce Street Sermon Series: Ephesians
By Scott Sides • Tuesday, June 9, 2020

Commerce Street Sermon Series: Ephesians
By Scott Sides • Tuesday, June 9, 2020

Commerce Street Sermon Series: Ephesians
By Scott Sides • Tuesday, June 9, 2020

Commerce Street Sermon Series: Ephesians
By Scott Sides • Tuesday, June 9, 2020